Employee Stats

  • Position at J&J: Project Manager
  • Years with J&J:  1 Year

3 Things About Me:

Personal: I am born and raised in the South Bay and graduated from San Jose State with a degree in Business Management. I have worked in the construction industry for over 20 years, starting as an admin assistant for a GC, and spent the last 10+ years working in the framing & drywall trade.

Family: Family is the most important aspect of my life. I come from a large family, most of which are also in the construction industry. My husband and I met in 2010 on a blind date and have been married since 2012, we have one son and two Boxer dogs. We are a very active family who love music, spending time outdoors, hiking, traveling, and hanging out with our family and friends.

Hobbies: I enjoy spending my time working on miscellaneous projects around the house, gardening, listening to music, and traveling. I am happiest when I’m with my family and out exploring a new city, state, or country, preferably one with a beautiful beach.

What I Like About Working at J & J Acoustics

The thing that I enjoy most about working at J&J is the people and the culture, you can feel the sense of respect, family, and support the minute you walk in the door. While I have only been a member of the J&J family for a short time, I feel like I’ve found my home here. Being a part of J&J has been a wonderful experience and I have had the opportunity to learn from and work together with some really incredible people. I look forward to many more years here.